Board of Directors

President
Gail White
gail.white@vdot.virginia.gov

Vice President/President-Elect
Jane Davis
bjd3p@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Treasurer
Caroline Marrs 
cmarrs@abrahamse.com
        
Secretary
Sarah Wiegman
swiegman@scitent.com

Hospitality & Member Engagement
Joyce Robbins
jrobbins@robbinsstaffing.com
        
Sponsorship
Sharon Burleson
sburleson@stab.org
        
Conference
Sarah McComb
ser7u@eservices.virginia.edu

College Relations
Bryan Garey
bgarey@virginia.edu

Website
Justine Jackson
webmaster@cvilleshrm.org

Professional Development
Laura Jones
laurarumbleyjones@gmail.com

Media & Community Relations
Steve Gaines
SGaines@cvillestations.com
        
Programs
Michelle Atwell
mla2d@virginia.edu